Northeast & Savannah River AreaAdd your listing

Featured Listings

Athens-Clarke County Economic Development Department

The Athens-Clarke County Economic Development Department provides site location assistance to domestic and international companies planning new or expanded facilities. We keep a catalog of available business sites & buildings to suit every need. Assistance is also available with identifying financial and human resources available for such business endeavors. All conversations are held in strictest confidence. Numerous tax incentives and exemptions are offered, indicating a flexible menu of state & local assistance to qualifying businesses.


Stephens County Development Authority

Augusta Economic Development Authority

Central Savannah River Area Regional Commission

Columbia County Development Authority

Development Authority of Bryan County

Dublin-Laurens County Development Authority

Jefferson County Dev Authority

Oconee County Economic Development Commission

Swainsboro/Emanuel County Joint Development Authority